SCHOOLS IN IRAN

  Name of school                               City                                         School ENO coordinator
_______________________________________________________________________________________
Aletaha
Alavi Novin Primary School
Te  hran
Tehran
Iran
Iran
Zynab Siyahpoosh
Zahra Abedin
zsiyahpoosh@yahoo.com
zah_abe52@yahoo.com

Allame Halli
Bahare Danesh
Danesh School
Teharn
Rasht
Tehran-Eslamabad Gharb
Iran
Iran
Iran
Ebrahim Lari
Hoda Tofighi                Meisam Khosravi
ebrahim_lari82@yahoo.com
hoda.tofighin@gmail.com
meysam.khosravi81@gmail.com

Farzanegan ZeynaPakistan

International School  and College of Tehran Educational Center
Rey

Tehran
Iran

Iran
Minoo Shamsnia

Hasan Shiri

shamsnia@gmail.com

shiri.hasan@gmail.com



Kherad middle school

Tehran

Iran

Maryam Rahmani

rahmany1980@gmail.com
Narjes school Tehran iran Narjes School
narjes.school@yahoo.com
Rah-E-Roshd educational complex Tehran Iran Hoda , Didari hoda_didari@yahoo.com
Saba  School  Tehran Iran Niloofar Niazmand Niazmand_n@yahoo.com
Sepehr chool Tehran iran Shahrzad yazdizade marmool@yahoo.com
Shahid Mahdavi Educational Complex

Shayestegan

Tehran

Zanjan

Iran

Iran
Ms. Mozafarian

Shaghayegh Azad
international.smec@gmail.com

 shaghayegh.azad86@gmail.com
Soodeh Educational Complex Tehran Iran Molook  Khadivi khadivi_soodeh@hotmail.com
Parsian Hotel School Tehran Iran Mr. Gholamreza Amini Moghadam raymand-2004@yahoo.com
Nimayoushij Tehran Iran Mr.Yousef Taherean tahereanart@yahoo.com
Alghadir
iran Mr Gorjizadeh gorji@yahoo.com
imam mahdi Tehran iran Masoumeh Tayefi masytn@yahoo.com


Rabbani School                                        Tehran           Iran      Farnaz Fayazi           farnazfayaz@yahoo.com     


Pishtazan Computer primary School  Tehran   Iran         Neda Ghasemi  Nedagh64@yahoo.com
Shahid Maddavi boys School       Kerman      Iran    Fereshteh Alipour
f_allipour@yahoo.com

Imam Sadegh School         Tehran   Iran    Sh.Sahbakhti  shahbakhti89@yahoo.com       

Narjes Middle Schgool        Tehran          Iran         Noushin Khandani  khandaninushin@gmail.com

Kooshesh School         Tehran      Iran              Mr. Majid Torabi    mtorabi7@yahoo.com

Khadije Kobra Smart School   Tehran   Iran                                    info@khadijekobra.sch.ir
             

Roshangar High School                Tehran     Iran                  Sara Sadr                 Roshangar.research@gmail.com      www.roshangar.sch.ir

Valeh  School.                       Tehran.     Iran.               Ida Esmaeili.                        ida.esmaeili@yahoo.com

http://www.valeh.ir/valehschools



 


Ċ
Maliheh Mohseni,
Oct 24, 2016, 2:04 AM
Ċ
Maliheh Mohseni,
Apr 7, 2013, 11:01 PM
Ċ
Maliheh Mohseni,
Apr 7, 2013, 10:57 PM
Ċ
Maliheh Mohseni,
Oct 14, 2013, 1:48 AM
Ċ
Maliheh Mohseni,
Dec 23, 2015, 2:32 AM
Ċ
Maliheh Mohseni,
Oct 10, 2016, 1:30 AM
ċ
KheradENOActivities[1].docx
(566k)
Molook Khavidi,
Aug 9, 2010, 12:51 AM
Ċ
Maliheh Mohseni,
Oct 12, 2013, 12:13 AM
Ċ
Maliheh Mohseni,
Oct 15, 2013, 2:38 AM
ĉ
Molook Khavidi,
Aug 9, 2010, 12:56 AM
ĉ
Maliheh Mohseni,
Jun 18, 2013, 12:26 AM
Ċ
Maliheh Mohseni,
Mar 6, 2013, 12:23 AM
ĉ
Maliheh Mohseni,
Mar 24, 2013, 11:44 PM
Ċ
Maliheh Mohseni,
Feb 20, 2017, 3:15 AM
Ċ
Maliheh Mohseni,
Oct 22, 2016, 1:05 AM
Ċ
Maliheh Mohseni,
May 17, 2013, 11:24 PM
Ċ
Maliheh Mohseni,
May 17, 2013, 11:23 PM
ċ
imammahdiEnoactivity.docx
(3591k)
Molook Khavidi,
Aug 9, 2010, 12:48 AM
ĉ
Maliheh Mohseni,
Dec 15, 2013, 12:57 AM
ĉ
Maliheh Mohseni,
Sep 29, 2013, 4:51 AM
ċ
raheroshdEnoactivities[1].docx
(24k)
Molook Khavidi,
Aug 9, 2010, 12:58 AM
Ċ
Maliheh Mohseni,
Dec 16, 2015, 2:58 AM
ċ
sabaschool.docx
(890k)
Molook Khavidi,
Aug 9, 2010, 12:59 AM
Ċ
Maliheh Mohseni,
Dec 23, 2015, 2:28 AM
Comments